Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Abigail Serrano aserrano@mamdco.com FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 5018 33
Adrianne Rafalski (Boice) aboice@mamdco.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Adrienne Beck ambeck@mamdco.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4251 40
Alan Cook acook@mamdco.com UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721 x5760 28
Alan Krumanocker akrumanocker@mamdco.com FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 6240 57
Alberto Othuon aothuon@mamdco.com FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Director of Facilities/Safety & Security B 152 5287 57
Alicia Fry (LaGrassa) alagrassa@mamdco.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4160 30
Alicia Lazar alazar@mamdco.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4258 40
Allen Cerullo acerullo@mamdco.com WORKFORCE - Adjunct Faculty - Mechanical Technology T 102 5325 15
Allison DeStefano adestefano@mamdco.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Berks Counseling Center - Licensed Mental Health Counselor B 209 5071 24
Amadou Guisse, PhD aguisse@mamdco.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4242 40
Amber Reyes areyes@mamdco.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Assistant Z 112 5206 14
Anderson Forrest aforrest@mamdco.com INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 412 610-236-3942 or 3942 16
Andrea Schaeffer aschaeffer@mamdco.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4179 40
Andrea Mast amast@mamdco.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4133 40
Angelica Rojo-Monserrate amonserrate@mamdco.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Student Support Specialist K 304 5702 18
Anh (Emmie) Nguyen anguyen@mamdco.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty B 601 4321 30
Ann Isley, PhD aisley@mamdco.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4289 40
Anthony DeMarco ademarco@mamdco.com FOUNDATION - VP for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation / Executive Director of the Miller Center B 326 6294 33
Anthony Vega avega@mamdco.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 5090 40
Antoinette Matz amatz@mamdco.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4280 40
Ask A Librarian library@mamdco.com LIBRARY - Library Service Desk Y 207 610-607-6237  
Auria Bradley abradley@mamdco.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Associate Vice President, Workforce and Continuing Education K 302 5120 18
Bahar Diken, PhD bdiken@mamdco.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 111 5035 56
Barbara Mutzel bmutzel@mamdco.com SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Administrative Specialist B 500 5021 40